Officers and Directors

-A +A

Officers and Directors are elected in April of each year.  Current officers:

President Jim LaRochelle

Vice-President Arden Davidson

Treasurer John Hockman

Recording Secretary Nancy Halliday

Corresponding Secretary Nancy Halliday

Program Chair Libby Hill

Membership Chair Kathy Stohrer

Conservation Chair open

Field Trip Chair Libby Hill

Assistant Field Trip Chair  Mark Vaughan

Bird Calls Editor Marj Lundy

Publicity Amanda Zeigler

Archivist Sarah Miller


Non-board positions:

Representatives to Bird Conservation Network (BCN) - Suzanne Checchia *until December 2021,  Libby Hill

Editor, ENSBC E-news - Marcia Weflen


All photos on the Home page and background pages are courtesy of former ENSBC Board president Tim Wallace.